Songs By Kristina

Singer/Songwriter Kristina Isaac

Performed, wrote and recorded songs as an independent artist. Her self-released album “UNDER THE SUN” received high praise for her work both from fans and the press i.e. Music Connection Magazine. Kristina’s album “UNDER THE SUN” is very sultry and hypnotic.

CD Release : “Under The Sun” BMI 1996 Isaac Osiris Music

Copyright ©1996

1: My Love Will Be There

2: Gotta Give Up

3: Is It True

4: Under The Sun

5: Groove With Me

6: All I Want

7: Groove With Me (Instrumental)

8:I Understand

Party Supplies | Hollywood Decoration | LED Party Lights |